Operations Department Contacts

Athletics Claire Leatherwood cleather@nd.edu
631-1123
Athletics Heidi Uebelhor heidi.m.uebelhor.3@nd.edu
631-2237
Athletic Grounds Kathy Maloney maloney.17@nd.edu
631-9506
Building Services Lance Nettrouer lance.d.nettrouer.2@nd.edu
631-9155
Campus Dining TBD TBD
Human Resources

TBD

TBD
Landscape Services Jane Lewinski jlewinsk@nd.edu
631-8021
Mail Distribution Patti Sikorski psikorski@nd.edu
631-6274
Morris Inn Jamie Boling jboling1@nd.edu 
631-2011
Notre Dame Fire Department Rick McAllister

rmcalli1@nd.edu
631-6200

Notre Dame Police Department James Hassig james.g.hassig.1@nd.edu
631-5555
Notre Dame Police Department Phil Schirripa pschirri@nd.edu
631-0833
Residential Life TBD

TBD

St. Michael's Laundry Shannen McKaskle smckaskle@nd.edu
631-7802
Student Affairs TBD

TBD

Teaching and Learning Elleigh Wolke ewolke@nd.edu
Utilities & Maintenance Chip Farrell cfarrel3@nd.edu
631-9826
University Health Services      Nichole Rodriguez nrodrig4@nd.edu
631-7103
Warehouse, Transportation & Distribution Ian Hogan Ian.N.Hogan.79@nd.edu
631-7447
OIT Helpdesk Pamela Miller play@nd.edu
631-8417