Operations Department Contacts

Athletics Claire Leatherwood cleather@nd.edu
631-1123
Athletic Grounds Kathy Maloney maloney.17@nd.edu
631-9506
Building Services Lance Nettrouer lance.d.nettrouer.2@nd.edu
631-9155
Campus Dining Michael Davy mdavy@nd.edu
631-7611
Human Resources Tammy Freeman tfreeman1@nd.edu
631-5190
Landscape Services Jane Lewinski jlewinsk@nd.edu
631-8021
Mail Distribution Patti Sikorski psikorski@nd.edu
631-6274
Notre Dame Fire Department Rick McAllister

rmcalli1@nd.edu

631-6200

Notre Dame Security Police James Hassig james.g.hassig.1@nd.edu
631-5555
Residential Life Cyndi Troyer ctroyer@nd.edu
631-2553
Student Affairs Cyndi Troyer ctroyer@nd.edu
631-2553
Teaching and Learning Elleigh Wolke ewolke@nd.edu
Utilities Chip Farrell cfarrel3@nd.edu
631-9826
University Health Services      Susan Lux slux@nd.edu
631-8662