Academic Department Contacts

Arts & Letters Psychology Rhonda Singleton singleton.12@nd.edu
Arts & Letters Anthropology Michelle Thornton Michelle.Thornton.43@nd.edu
631-6433
Arts & Letters Art, Art History & Design Bill Kremer wkremer@nd.edu
631-5254
Arts & Letters Art, Art History & Design Justin Barfield jbarfie1@nd.edu
631-3484
Arts & Letters Dean's Office Mark Schurr schurr.1@nd.edu
631-1584
Arts & Letters FTT Sarah Prince sprince2@nd.edu
631-2838
Arts & Letters Performing Arts Sarah Prince sprince2@nd.edu
631-2838
Arts & Letters Shakespeare Sarah Prince sprince2@nd.edu
631-2838

Center for Social
Concerns

  Jimena Holguin Jimena.Holguin.1@nd.edu
631-7803
Engineering Civil Engr & Envr & Earth Sciences Kristine Mitchell Kristine.L.Mitchell.64@nd.edu
631-0490
Engineering Electrical Engineering Debrah Gillean gillean.1@nd.edu
631-5480
Engineering Aerospace & Mechanical Engineering Nancy O'Connor nmee@nd.edu
631-9024
Engineering Aerospace & Mechanical Engineernig Rodney McClain Rodney.L.McClain.1@nd.edu
631-6124
Engineering Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering Lisa Ellam lellam@nd.edu
631-4384
Engineering Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering Sue Vissage svissage@nd.edu
631-8885
Keough School of 
Global Affairs
  Anne Bax Anne.Bax.3@nd.edu
631-7022
Science Chemistry & Biochemistry Mary Prorok mprorok@nd.edu
631-9120
Science Chemistry & Biochemistry Steve Wietstock swietsto@nd.edu
631-2302
Science Dean's Office Cheryl Schairer cshaire@nd.edu
631-9559
Registrar   Kim Hahn khahn@nd.edu
631-5999
Research Freimann Life Science Center Valerie Schroeder schroeder.1@nd.edu
631-6086
Science Physics Shelly Goethals sgoethal@nd.edu
631-4001
Science Biological Sciences Christine O'Brien cobrie19@nd.edu
631-5257
Science Biological Sciences Susan Monroe skmonroe5@nd.edu
631-3874
Science Jordan Science Abigail Mechtenberg Abigail.R.Mechtenberg.3@nd.edu
631-6285
Science - Research UNDERC

Michael Cramer

David Flagel

Michael.J.Cramer.13@nd.edu
631-0970

David.G.Flagel.1@nd.edu
631-2612

Innovation Park IP@ND Charles Powell Charles.W.Powell.68@nd.edu
IUSM-SB IUSM-SB Debbie Eley deley@iu.edu
631-1565
Research CEST Jon Loftus jloftus@nd.edu
631-9823
Research Keck Center for Transgene Research Rashna Balsara rbalsara@nd.edu
631-2958
Research Radiation Laboratory Laura Mortlock Laura.Mortlock@nd.edu
631-6117
Research Harper Cancer Research Institute Andy Bullock sabullock@nd.edu
631-2136
 
Research Turbomachinery Facility Brad Allison ballison@nd.edu
631-9756